The Cyber Mafia: The Original Edition

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $9.08 $9.08 (as of August 17, 2017 04:19 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The world is reeling from cyber terrorism with threats of national and global meltdown and huge demands for electronic ransom payments. Prototype demonstrations of the capabilities of the cyber terrorists shows that the threats are real and immediate. The identities of the terrorists and their ultimate goals remain shrouded in mystery. Playing a key role in resolving this crisis is the newly created Indian Cyber Force, with its leader Dr. Aakash, his close childhood friend Akbar and their specially trained team. Working in alliance with U.S. teams, ICF solves complex challenges to trace the cyber criminals. This original edition is a more complete rendering of the novel which is also published as a thriller in a Kindle format.

Zero-Day Exploit:: Countdown to Darkness (Cyber-Fiction)

Zero-Day Exploit:: Countdown to Darkness (Cyber-Fiction)The realistic portrayals of researching, developing, and ultimately defending the Internet from a malicious “Zero-Day” attack will appeal to every corner of the IT community. Although finctional, the numerous accounts of real events and references to real people will ring true with every member of the security community. This book will also satisfy those not on the “inside” of this community, who are fascinated by the real tactics and motives of criminal, malicous hackers and those who defent the Internet from them.

* The realistic portrayals of researching, developing, and ultimately defending the Internet from a malicious “Zero-Day” attack will appeal to every corner of the IT community.

* This book will entertain, educate, and enlighten the security and IT community about the world of elite security professionals who safeguard the Internet from the most dangerous cyber criminals and terrorists.

* Although finctional, the numerous accounts of real events and references to real people will ring true with every member of the security community.

Price: $51.95

Click here to buy from Amazon

Trojan Horse: A Jeff Aiken Novel (Jeff Aiken Series Book 2)

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of August 17, 2017 12:23 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

It's two years after the Zero Day attacks, and cyber-security analyst Jeff Aiken is reaping the rewards for crippling Al-Qaida's assault on the computer infrastructure of the Western world. His company is flourishing, and his relationship with former government agent Daryl Haugen has intensified since she became a part of his team.

But the West is under its greatest threat yet. A revolutionary, invisible trojan that alters data without leaving a trace—more sophisticated than any virus seen before—has been identified, roiling international politics. Jeff and Daryl are summoned to root it out and discover its source. As the trojan penetrates Western intelligence, and the terrifying truth about its creator is revealed, Jeff and Daryl find themselves in a desperate race to reverse it as the fate of both East and West hangs in the balance.
Continue reading “Trojan Horse: A Jeff Aiken Novel (Jeff Aiken Series Book 2)”

Trojan Horse: A Novel

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $24.99 (as of August 17, 2017 22:59 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

It’s two years after the Zero Day attacks, and cyber-security analyst Jeff Aiken is reaping the rewards for crippling Al-Qaida’s assault on the computer infrastructure of the Western world. His company is flourishing, and his relationship with former government agent Daryl Haugen has intensified since she became a part of his team.

But the West is under its greatest threat yet. A revolutionary, invisible trojan that alters data without leaving a trace—more sophisticated than any virus seen before—has been identified, roiling international politics. Jeff and Daryl are summoned to root it out and discover its source. As the trojan penetrates Western intelligence, and the terrifying truth about its creator is revealed, Jeff and Daryl find themselves in a desperate race to reverse it as the fate of both East and West hangs in the balance.
Continue reading “Trojan Horse: A Novel”

One Second After

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of August 17, 2017 16:45 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

New York Times best selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real…a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina town after America loses a war, in one second, a war that will send America back to the Dark Ages…A war based upon a weapon, an Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP). A weapon that may already be in the hands of our enemies.

Months before publication, One Second After has already been cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book already being discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at a weapon and its awesome power to destroy the entire United States, literally within one second. It is a weapon that the Wall Street Journal warns could shatter America. In the tradition of On the Beach, Fail Safe and Testament, this book, set in a typical American town, is a dire warning of what might be our future…and our end.