Social Engineer: A Deep Web Thriller #0 (Deep Web Thriller Series)

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $4.99 (as of December 5, 2020 01:25 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Hired by a global pharmaceutical company to test their digital defences, elite hacker, Brody Taylor, applies his computer mastery and repertoire of audacious confidence tricks to penetrate their most secure systems.

Can Brody obtain the secret chemical formula for their latest drug?
Continue reading “Social Engineer: A Deep Web Thriller #0 (Deep Web Thriller Series)”

Terms of Use

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $5.99 (as of December 5, 2020 16:01 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Circles is the most popular social network in the world: vast, ubiquitous, and constantly evolving. Days before expanding into China, Circles suffers a devastating cyberattack—and a key executive is brutally murdered.

As he fights to save the company he helped build, top engineer Sergio Mansour uncovers evidence of a massive conspiracy that turns the power of Circles against its users. But as Sergio investigates, someone is watching his every move—someone ruthless enough to brand him a criminal and set a vicious hit man on his trail.
Continue reading “Terms of Use”

Invasion of Privacy: A Deep Web Thriller #1

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $14.99 (as of December 2, 2020 22:33 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

A serial killer observes his victims from afar . . .
. . . studying their behaviour so that they can be unwittingly lured to their death.

Elite computer hacker, Brody Taylor, attacks an illegal voyeuristic website . . .
. . . stumbling across a killer’s online hunting ground.
Continue reading “Invasion of Privacy: A Deep Web Thriller #1”

The Cyber Mafia: The Original Edition

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $9.08 (as of December 4, 2020 21:22 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The world is reeling from cyber terrorism with threats of national and global meltdown and huge demands for electronic ransom payments. Prototype demonstrations of the capabilities of the cyber terrorists shows that the threats are real and immediate. The identities of the terrorists and their ultimate goals remain shrouded in mystery. Playing a key role in resolving this crisis is the newly created Indian Cyber Force, with its leader Dr. Aakash, his close childhood friend Akbar and their specially trained team. Working in alliance with U.S. teams, ICF solves complex challenges to trace the cyber criminals. This original edition is a more complete rendering of the novel which is also published as a thriller in a Kindle format.

One Second After

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $9.99 (as of December 4, 2020 08:39 – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

New York Times best selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real…a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina town after America loses a war, in one second, a war that will send America back to the Dark Ages…A war based upon a weapon, an Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP). A weapon that may already be in the hands of our enemies.

Months before publication, One Second After has already been cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book already being discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at a weapon and its awesome power to destroy the entire United States, literally within one second. It is a weapon that the Wall Street Journal warns could shatter America. In the tradition of On the Beach, Fail Safe and Testament, this book, set in a typical American town, is a dire warning of what might be our future…and our end.